Search by State name to group listings by U.S. State. 

Membership Directory Search

A-Z index of listings by Name
Reset

Lambert, Carolyn G., Ph. D.

georgia

Email: clambert@gsu.edu
Affiliation: Consortium on Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
Web Site: www.law.gsu.edu/cncr
Directory Individual Members

Lambert, Eric

nevada

Email: ericlambert@unr.edu
Affiliation: University of Nevada, Reno
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Landrum, Carrie

michigan

Email: landrum@umich.edu
Affiliation: University of Michigan
Web Site: https://oscr.umich.edu
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Lang, Kenneth R.

west-virginia

Email: kenneth.lang@glenville.edu
Affiliation: Glenville State College
Web Site: http://www.kenlangms.com
Directory Individual Members

Lashbrook, Jacqueline

florida

Email: jacqueline_lashbrook@sheriff.org
Affiliation: Broward County Sheriff's Office
Web Site: www.sheriff.org
Directory Individual Members

Lauderdale, Jo-Ann G., MSW

michigan

Email: alauderd@sienaheights.edu
Affiliation: Siena Heights University, Social Work Dept., Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Lawler, Samantha

california

Email: sam.lawler@emu.edu; samanthamichellelawler@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Lawrence, Phyllis Turner

virginia

Email: phyllislaw@comcast.net
Affiliation: D.C. Alliance for Restorative Practices
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Lawson, Viktoria

colorado

Email: viktoria@lcjp.org
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members

Leach, Molly Rowan

colorado

Email: molly@malirowanpresents.com; rjonrise@gmail.com
Affiliation: Restorative Justice on The Rise
Web Site: www.restorativejusticeontherise.org
Directory Individual Members