Search by State name to group listings by U.S. State. 

Membership Directory Search

A-Z index of listings by Name
Reset
Unpublished

Gaimon, Valerie S., J.D.

texas

Email: valerie.gaimon@gmail.com
Affiliation: Fellow, Institute for Restorative Justice and Restorative Dialogue
Web Site: www.valeriegaimon.com
Directory Individual Members

Gearhart, Kristin

missouri

Email: kristin825@live.missouristate.edu
Affiliation: The Center for Dispute Resolution, Missouri State University
Web Site: www.missouristate.edu/CDR
Directory Individual Members

George, Ashlee

california

Email: ageorge@impactjustice.org
Affiliation: Impact Justice
Web Site: www.impactjustice.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Geske, Janine

wisconsin

Email: janine.geske@marquette.edu
Affiliation: Marquette University Law School
Web Site: http://law.marquette.edu/faculty-and-staff-directory/detail/206250
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Gibbs, Kimberly A.

texas

Email: kimberly@bridgestolife.org
Affiliation: Bridges To Life
Web Site: www.bridgestolife.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Gifford, Anne RN, MBA, D. Ed. MIn

missouri

Email: gifford1@mindspring.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Gifford, JaneAnn Z.

indiana

Email: jazg@outseyedin.com
Affiliation: OutsEyedIn Consulting LLC
Web Site: OutsEyedIn.com
Directory Individual Members

Gilbert, Michael J., Ph. D.

texas

Email: michael.gilbert@utsa.edu
Affiliation: National Association of Community and Restorative Justice (UTSA - Retired)
Web Site: https://www.nacrj.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Gipson, Gabrielle

minnesota

Email: info@youhavethepower.org
Affiliation: You Have The Power
Web Site: www.youhavethepower.org
Directory Individual Members

Glass-Brice, Nicole

maryland

Email: nikki@communityconferencing.org
Affiliation: Community Conferencing Center
Web Site: www.communityconferencing.org
Directory Individual Members