Search by State name to group listings by U.S. State. 

Membership Directory Search

A-Z index of listings by Name

Evans, Katherine

virginia

Email: kathy.evans@emu.edu
Affiliation: Eastern Mennonite University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Evans, Marissa

idaho

Email: mevans@adaweb.net
Affiliation: Ada County Juvenile Court Services
Web Site: www.adacounty.id.gov/juvenilecourt
Directory Individual Members

Fahn, Meredith

california

Email: fahn@sbcglobal.net
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Farrar, Haley

Email: haley.farrar@gmail.com
Affiliation: Diana Unwin Chair in Restorative Justice, Victoria University of Wellington
Web Site: www.victoria.ac.nz/sog/researchcentres/chair-in-restorative-justice
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Fazzini, Mary Therese

michigan

Email: mtfazzini@sbcglobal.net
Affiliation: Illinois Balanced and Restorative Justice (IBARJ)
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Fields, Katie

florida

Email: katie@centerforpeacebuilding.org
Affiliation: River Phoenix Center for Peacebuilding
Web Site: www.centerforpeacebuilding.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Fiske-Phillips, Sarah

california

Email: sarahfiskephillips@gmail.com
Affiliation: Irvine United Church of Christ
Web Site: www.iucc.org
Directory Individual Members

Fletcher, David C

new-york

Email: david.fletcher@lehman.cuny.edu
Affiliation: Lehman College, CUNY
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

French, Cathy

arizona

Email: cathyfrench@outlook.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

Frey, Liana

wisconsin

Email: scvrjpinfo@gmail.com
Affiliation: St. Croix Valley Restorative Justice Program (SCVRJP)
Web Site: www.scvrjp.org
Directory Individual Members