Search by State name to group listings by U.S. State. 

Membership Directory Search

A-Z index of listings by Name
Reset

Kahn, Daniel

district-of-columbia

Email: dan@peacealliance.org
Affiliation: The Peace Alliance
Web Site: www.peacealliance.org
Directory Individual Members

Kaplan, Sally

district-of-columbia

Email: sally@peacealliance.org
Affiliation: The Peace Alliance
Web Site: http://www.studentpeacealliance.org/
Directory Individual Members

Karp, David R., Ph. D.

california

Email: dkarp@sandiego.edu
Affiliation: University of San Diego
Web Site: https://www.sandiego.edu/soles/restorative-justice/about-us.php
Directory Individual Members

Katz, Joanne J. D.

kansas

Email:
Affiliation: Missouri Western State University
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Keena, Linda Ph. D.

mississippi

Email: ldkeena@olemiss.edu
Affiliation: University of Mississippi
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members

Keusenkothen, Ken

colorado

Email: ken@lcjp.org
Affiliation: Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Web Site: www.lcjp.org
Directory Individual Members

Keveles, Gary N., Ph. D.

wisconsin

Email: gkeveles@uwsuper.edu
Affiliation: University of Wisconsin Superior
Web Site: http://www3uwsuper.edu/GKEVELES/index.htm
Directory Individual Members

Kiely, John

ohio

Email: jkiely@vmc.org
Affiliation: Vistula Management
Web Site: www.vmc.org
Directory Individual Members
Unpublished

King, Cicero Bernard

florida

Email: cicero.king@ocps.net
Affiliation: Orange County Public Schools – Minority Achievement Office
Web Site: www.ocps.net
Directory Individual Members

King, Margeaux T.

nebraska

Email: margeaux1979@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Web Site:
Directory Individual Members